2021-2022 Holiday Schedule

 

Statehood Day Friday, August 20, 2021 Close at 12 PM
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Discoverers Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Yearend Meeting Friday, December 10, 2021 Close at 12 PM
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 Close at 1 PM
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 Close at 1 PM
New Year’s Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2022 Close at 12 PM
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022

Locations

 
 

MONDAY – THURSDAY
8:00am – 4:30pm

FRIDAY
8:00am – 5:00pm

MONDAY – THURSDAY
8:00am – 4:30pm

FRIDAY
7:15am – 4:30pm

Temporarily Closed