; Holiday Schedule - Hawaii Central Federal Credit Union

NOTICE: Our offices will be closed on Monday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day.

2024 Holiday Schedule

 

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2024
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2024
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19, 2024
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2024 Close at 12 PM
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Juneteenth Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Statehood Day
Friday, August 16, 2024  Close at 12 PM
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Discoverers Day Monday, October 14, 2024
Veterans Day Monday, November 11, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Yearend Meeting Friday, December 6, 2024 Close at 12 PM
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2025

 

Locations

 

MONDAY – THURSDAY
8:00am – 4:30pm

FRIDAY
8:00am – 5:00pm

MONDAY – THURSDAY
8:00am – 4:30pm

FRIDAY
7:15am – 4:30pm

Temporarily Closed